Full #CabinetReshuffle list

President Cyril Ramaphosa announced changes to the national executive. Below is a full list of the changes.

Deputy President: David Mabuza

Finance: Nhlanhla Nene

Cooperative governance and traditional affairs: Zweli Mkhize

Communications: Ms Nomvula Mokonyane

Energy: Mr Jeff Radebe

Higher Education and Training: Ms Naledi Pandor

Home Affairs: Mr Malusi Gigaba

Human Settlements: Ms Nomaindia Mfeketo

International Relations and Cooperation: Ms Lindiwe Sisulu

Mineral Resources: Mr Gwede Mantashe

Police: Mr Bheki Cele

Public Enterprises: Mr Pravin Gordhan

Public Service and Administration: Ms Ayanda Dlodlo

Public Works: Mr Thulas Nxesi

Rural Development and Land Reform: Ms Maite Nkoana-Mashabane

Science and Technology: Ms Nkhensani Kubayi-Ngubane

Social Development: Ms Susan Shabangu

Sport and Recreation: Ms Tokozile Xasa

State Security: Ms Dipuo Letsatsi-Duba

The Presidency: Planning, Monitoring and Evaluation: Dr Nkosazana Dlamini-Zuma

The Presidency: Women: Ms Bathabile Dlamini

Tourism: Mr Derek Hanekom

Transport: Dr Blade Nzimande

Water and Sanitation: Mr Gugile Nkwinti

Deputy Ministers:

Agriculture, Forestry and Fisheries: Mr Sfiso Buthelezi

Communications: Ms Pinky Kekana

Finance: Mr Mondli Gungubele

Public Service and Administration: Dr Chana Pilane-Majeke

Small Business Development: Mr Cassel Mathale

International Relations: Reginah Mhaule

The positions of Deputy Minister of Public Enterprises and Deputy Minister in the Preside


Categories: News

Tagged as: ,

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s